Testimonials

    • Christin....

      1/17/2019

      Shampoo and now air drying... this hair honey I can’t wait to style I love this site and will be ordering more soon very very SOON

    • teivy-06....

      1/15/2019

      Love this hair!

    • smdavis....   Verified Buyer....

      1/16/2019

      This wig is EVERYTHING!!! I got the exact slay I needed. The hair is soft and high quality. The curl patter is beautiful and natural. T...  Read More>

    • Andrea L....  Verified Buyer....

      1/15/2019
      Color:#1B Natural Black Length:18 Inch Cap Size:Average Hair Density:150%

      Hi I accidentally purchased 2 of these. But is all good.

    • Diamondc....  Verified Buyer....

      1/14/2019
      Color:#1B Natural Black Length:18 Inch Cap Size:Average Hair Density:150%

      Y’all! This hair is sooooo beautiful! And soft!!!! This is some nice hair! I will be making a YouTube video after my install!!! So stay tuned!!! Follow my Instagram page : diamond_lovejones 

  • Customer Reviews (11)

      • teivy-06 .

        1/12/2019

        This hair is truly my fav!

      • kapricep....

        1/11/2019

        Beautiful Hair, Soft And Manageable. Came On Time No Complaints My Way. Thanks Uche Hair 

      •  
      • Bill Pee... .

        1/10/2019

        First of all, thank Uche Hair for providing excellent customer service and communication. The package arrives tracked as expected. The hair is gorgeous, I like packaging, everything goes according to the description. 

      • Nathanie... .

        1/9/2019

        The hair is very beautiful and very soft. I am very satisfied. I ordered more for mom.

      • Carmen E... .

      • 1/7/2019

    • Very very nice thanks for the fast shipping , just 2 days to atl  I received one love ooooooooo
  • Maria Se... .

    1/7/2019

    Hair is very soft an nice very manageable came with fast delivery and also good communication with the sell as well.

  • Victoria... .

    1/6/2019

    Fast delivery! curly hair! The smallest shedding! Great product. The density is too great for my head. But for quality and price, you can't beat it

  • Norman P... .

    1/6/2019

    Got it within 3days, the hair is exactly like a photo, it is very soft. The curls are gorgeous when wet. If you pass with your fingers, the hair gets bigger. I will buy again.

  • Leah Mur... .

    1/5/2019

    Soft and beautiful looking! Already recommended the hair to family and friends... will be ordering again soon.

  • Pauline ... .

    1/4/2019


    This hair is bombbbb. It’s so soft yet thick! It looks like it even had a few extra inches on it which is a plus. I love it so far. The seller communicates well & works to satisfy you with any of your needs. Definitely will be my go to hair company from now on!

      • teivy-06 .

        1/2/2019


        Best wig I’ve received yet!

      • Stephani... .  Verified Buyer

        1/2/2019
        Color:#1B Natural Black Length:18 Inch Cap Size:Average Hair Density:150%

        Really love this hair! 

      • suzked .  Verified Buyer

        1/2/2019
        Color:#1B Natural BlackLength:20 Inch Size:AverageHair Density:150%

        Bonjour je trouve que la livraison est longue 

      • Ronda Ch... .

        1/2/2019

        Im obsessed!! The softness of this wig is definitely "human hair" to the touch!! I wore this to school all day today and it's incredibly lightweight and nobody noticed that it was a wig cause it looks so real!!

      • Chase Sa... .

        12/28/2018

        So far so good. Soft good quality lots of compliments from people who assumed it real. I like he hairline and parting as it's very natural. Will update review.

  • Debby Ko... .

    12/20/2018

    I love my wig! At first I was a little afraid of receiving the wrong thing after reading the reviews....but my package arrived a day early....the hair is very soft... NO shedding...and no smell to it 

  • Priscill... .

    12/19/2018

    This is a really good human hair wig. Very soft and the color is beautiful. Very soft. It is wavy but can be straightened. I also washed it and the waves came bace. I would buy again.

  • Dianna P... .

    12/19/2018

    I actually like this unit. The lace isn't as flat as I would like, but overall it is a very nice wig especially for the price. I will order again for sure!

  • Jake Ram... .

    12/18/2018

    I have previously purchased several units from other companies and none compare. The quality is amazing and is tangle free. I have had my unit for a month and I just love it. I am now a repeat customer!!

  • Austin R... .

    12/18/2018

    I love this hair, this is my second time buying in Best Hair Buy. I love the customer service also they updated me at every stage the communication was great I got an immediate response whenever I asked questions I will defo be back! Very impressed ! Thank you!

  • Sean Den... .

    12/15/2018

    Hair does not shed, with multiple bleaching, dyeing and heating process. it is the best, softest and silkiest hair. it does not smell too. thank you Best Hair Buy for providing the best hair at the best possible price.

  • H .

    12/13/2018

    This wig is awesome!!! It took color very well & the curls are perfect!!

  • william ... .

    7/6/2018

    I absolutely love this wig omg it

  • Vasile ... .

    7/5/2018

    Good communication, fast shipping, beautiful hair.

  • Tristan ... .

    6/21/2018

    This hair is amazing!!! It’s full it’s soft, very little shedding when washed. Description of hair very very accurate. 

  • Maxime R... .

    6/21/2018

    OMG! Excellent, perfect wig as picture. High quality 100% virgin human hair. Excellent communication. Best quality wig  from Uche hair  

  • Willie F... .

    6/17/2018

    The wig is beautiful. good quality hair and communication with the seller was constant and appreciated. Awesome customer service!

  • Joann Ar... .

    6/7/2018

    This texture is what I want!!! Absolutely gorgeous!! It's top fashion style and natural looking! NICE price in this hair qulity.

  • Gabriel ... .

    6/4/2018

    I absolutely love This wig omg it’s soft no harsh smells fast shipping!!! I have no complaints LOL

  • Oliver N... .

    6/2/2018

    I love this wig. The hair is soft, the curls are wonderful. It looks so natural on my head. I will purchase again from this supplier as he kept me informed and was so helpful. Plus my hair got here was pretty fast.

  • scott Lo... .

    6/1/2018

    I love it ! I’ve gotten so many compliments. Haven’t really had any shedding. Soft. I washed it still soft. It got it a day early. At first I wasn’t sure if I would like it . But I’m glad I got it.


      • teivy-06 .

        8/4/2018

        Best wig I’ve received yet!

      • Stephani... .  Verified Buyer

        6/23/2018
        Color:#1B Natural Black Length:18 Inch Cap Size:Average Hair Density:150%

        Really love this hair! 

      • suzked .  Verified Buyer

        2/26/2018
        Color:#1B Natural BlackLength:14 InchCap Size:AverageHair Density:150%

        Bonjour je trouve que la livraison est longue 

      • Ronda Ch... .

        9/2/2017

        Im obsessed!! The softness of this wig is definitely "human hair" to the touch!! I wore this to school all day today and it's incredibly lightweight and nobody noticed that it was a wig cause it looks so real!!

      • Chase Sa... .

        8/31/2017

        So far so good. Soft good quality lots of compliments from people who assumed it real. I like he hairline and parting as it's very natural. Will update review.

  • David Ko... .

    8/20/2017

    I love my wig! At first I was a little afraid of receiving the wrong thing after reading the reviews....but my package arrived a day early....the hair is very soft... Little shedding...and no smell to it.

  • Priscill... .

    8/11/2017

    This is a really good human hair wig. Very soft and the color is beautiful. Very soft. It is wavy but can be straightened. I also washed it and the waves came bace. I would buy again.

  • Dianna P... .

    6/20/2017

    I actually like this unit. The lace isn't as flat as I would like, but overall it is a very nice wig especially for the price. I will order again for sure!

  • Jake Ram... .

    6/12/2017

    I have previously purchased several units from other companies and none compare. The quality is amazing and is tangle free. I have had my unit for a month and I just love it. I am now a repeat customer!!

  • Austin R... .

    5/21/2017

    I love this hair, this is my second time buying in UCHE HAIR love the customer service also they updated me at every stage the communication was great I got an immediate response whenever I asked questions I will defo be back! Very impressed ! Thank you!

  • Sean Den... .

    5/20/2017

    Hair does not shed, with multiple bleaching, dyeing and heating process. it is the best, softest and silkiest hair. it does not smell too. thank you Best Hair Buy for providing the best hair at the best possible price.

  • Spin to win Spinner icon